Go to Product Detail Page

2 Triosonaten aus, Op.5

By George Frideric Handel

Look 2 Triosonaten aus, Op.5
Detailed Description

2 Triosonaten aus, Op.5 (Sonaten 7 B-dur HWV 402 und 1 A-dur HWV 396). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Siegfried Flesch. For 2 violins/basso continuo. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Level 4. Performance score, Set of parts. HWV 402, HWV 396. 24 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4242).

ISBN 9790006505371. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List