Go to Product Detail Page

Magnificat 93-110

By Orlande De Lassus

Look Magnificat 93-110
Detailed Description

Magnificat 93-110 (Postum uberlieferte Magnificat-Kompositionen, zweifelhafte Werke, Modelle, Register). Composed by Orlande De Lassus (1532-1594). Edited by James Erb. For mixed choir. This edition: Complete edition, Urtext edition. Linen. Orlando di Lasso. Samtliche Werke (Neue Reihe), Volume 17. Anthology. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4198).

ISBN 9790006444779. 27.5 x 19.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List