Go to Product Detail Page

Orgelkonzerte II

By George Frideric Handel

Look Orgelkonzerte II
Detailed Description

Orgelkonzerte II (Zwei Konzerte HWV 295 und 296a - Sechs Konzerte op. 7). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Siegfried Flesch; Wolfgang Stockmeier; Eva Gerlach; In Schneider. For organ solo/chamber orchestra. This edition: Clothbound, Complete edition, Urtext edition. Clothbound. Halle Handel Edition. Series VI, Volume 8. Score. HWV 295 & 296a. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4041).

ISBN 9790006443499. 33 x 26 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List