Go to Product Detail Page

Rinaldo HWV 7a

By George Frideric Handel

Look Rinaldo HWV 7a
Detailed Description

5 soprano voice solos, mezzo-soprano voice solo, 2 alto voice solos, tenor voice solo, bass voice solo, piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, bassoon, 4 trumpets, timpani, solo harpsichord, solo violin, strings, basso continuo
Opera seria in tre atti. Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by David R. B. Kimbell. Arranged by Michael Rot. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Version of 1711. Oper (Opera). Piano reduction. Language: Italian/German. HWV 7a. 184 pages. Duration 1 hour, 39 minutes, 59 seconds. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4033-90).

Item Number: BA.BA4033-90
ISBN 9790006504206. With Language: Italian/German. Oper (Opera). 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List