Go to Product Detail Page

Symphoniae Sacrae I, Teil 2 SWV 267-276

By Heinrich Schutz

Look Symphoniae Sacrae I, Teil 2 SWV 267-276
Detailed Description

Symphoniae Sacrae I, Teil 2 SWV 267-276 (10 lateinische Konzerte (Nr. 11-20) fur 4-6 Stimmen (vokal und instrumental) und Basso continuo). Composed by Heinrich Schutz (1585-1672). Edited by Gerhard Kirchner; Rudolf Gerber. For voice/instrument/basso continuo. This edition: Clothbound, Complete edition, Urtext edition. Clothbound. New Schutz Edition. Volume 14. Kirchenmusik (Sacred). Score, Anthology. Language: Latin. Composed 1629. SWV 267-276. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA3667).

ISBN 9790006438303. With Language: Latin. Kirchenmusik (Sacred). 27.6 x 19.7 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List