Go to Product Detail Page

Trio Sonata for two Flutes and Basso continuo G major

By Johann Joachim Quantz

Look Trio Sonata for two Flutes and Basso continuo G major
Detailed Description

2 flutes, oboe, violin, basso continuo - Level 3
Composed by Johann Joachim Quantz (1697-1773). Edited by Hugo Ruf. Stapled. Music for Flute. Performance score, Set of parts. Text Language: German/English. 12/5/5/4 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA3317).

Item Number: BA.BA3317
ISBN 9790006432714. With Text Language: German/English. 30 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List