Go to Product Detail Page

Sechs Konzerte

By Georg Philipp Telemann

Look Sechs Konzerte
Detailed Description

Sechs Konzerte (Beigefugt: Stimmenbande fur das obligate Instr. und ein Continuo-Instr.). Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). Edited by Johann Philipp Hinnenthal. For flute/harpsichord or flute/harpsichord/cello or flute/violin/cello or flute/violin/basso continuo (Flute/Harpsichord or Flute/Harpsichord/Violoncello or Flute/Violin/Violoncello or Flute/Violin/Basso continuo). This edition: Clothbound, Edition of selected works, Urtext edition. Linen. Telemann Musical Works. Volume 11. Beigefugt: Stimmenbande fur das obligate Instr. und ein Continuo-Instr. Score, Set of parts. Language: German. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA2961).

ISBN 9790006428106. With Language: German. 33.2 x 25.8 cm inches.

Besetzungen: 1. Flote, konzertierendes Cembalo - 2. Flote, konzertierendes Cembalo, Violoncello - 3. Flote, Violine, Violoncello - 4. Flote, Violine, Basso continuo. Der Partitur sind Stimmenbande fur die obligaten Instrumente und fur ein Continuo-Instrument beigegeben. Urtext der Telemann-Ausgabe.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List