Go to Product Detail Page

11 kleine Stuecke

By Georg Philipp Telemann

Look 11 kleine Stuecke
Detailed Description

11 kleine Stuecke composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). Edited by Adolf Hoffmann. For descant recorder/treble recorder. Stapled. Level 3. Performance score. 15 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA865).

ISBN 9790006406265. 13 x 19 cm inches.

Einrichtungen nach "Drei Dutzend Klavierfantasien", "7x7+1 Menuett" und "Klaviersuite g-moll" fur Sopran- und Altblockfloten.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List