Go to Product Detail Page

Also hat Gott die Welt geliebet BuxWV 5

By Dietrich Buxtehude

Look Also hat Gott die Welt geliebet BuxWV 5
Detailed Description

Also hat Gott die Welt geliebet BuxWV 5 (Solokantate). Composed by Dietrich Buxtehude (1637-1707). Edited by Karl Matthaei. For soprano voice solo, 2 violins, viola da gamba (cello), basso continuo (Solo Soprano/2 Violins/Viol (Violoncello)/Basso continuo). This edition: 11th printing 2011 edition. Stapled. Weihnachten (Christmas). Performance score, Set of parts. Language: German. BuxWV 5. 11/2/2/2/5/5 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA288).

ISBN 9790006401291. With Language: German. Weihnachten (Christmas). 30 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List