Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto No. 1 in E Minor

By Frederic Chopin

Look Concerto No. 1 in E Minor
Detailed Description

Concerto No. 1 in E Minor (For Piano and Orchestra Op.11). Composed by Frederic Chopin (1810-1849). Edited by Jan Ekier. For 2 Pianos, 4-Hands. This edition: Version with Second Piano. Chopin - National Edition (ed. J. Ekier) Series B. Version with Second Piano. Standard notation. Opus 11. 140 pages. Published by Polskie Wydawnictwo Muzyczne (PR.510025090).

ISBN 8389003503. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List