Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata No. 1 in A Major, Op. 13

By Gabriel Fauré

Look Sonata No. 1 in A Major, Op. 13
Detailed Description

Sonata No. 1 in A Major, Op. 13 (Violin and Piano). Composed by Gabriel Fauré. Edited by Maria Egelhof and Wolfgang Birtel. For Violin, Piano Accompaniment. String. Softcover. Schott Music #VLB135. Published by Schott Music (HL.49019371).

This edition features a new engraving based on the first edition and the composer's manuscript.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List