Go to Product Detail Page


By Victor C. Johnson

Detailed Description

Hisakata (The Gentle Light of Spring). Composed by Victor C. Johnson. For 2-part voices and piano (flute, Windchimes, Triangle). New Horizons Series. Concert, Festival , Multicultural. Octavo. Published by Heritage Music Press (LO.15-3014H).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List