Go to Product Detail Page

Wahrlich, ich sage euch

By Johann Rosenmuller

Look Wahrlich, ich sage euch
Detailed Description

Wahrlich, ich sage euch (aus "Andere Kernspruche" 1652, Nr. 16). Composed by Johann Rosenmuller (1620-1684). Edited by Hans Grischkat / Albrecht Tunger. For SATB Choir, 2 Violins, Basso continuo. C-Dur (C major). German title: Wahrlich, ich sage euch. Cantatas, Easter and Eastertide. Level 3. Part: violin 1. Language: German. Composed 1652. 2 pages. Duration 4 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.1007411).

ISBN M-007-01818-4. With Language: German. Cantatas, Easter and Eastertide.

Score available separately - see item CA.1007400.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List