Go to Product Detail Page

At the Still Point

By Christopher Theofanidis

Look At the Still Point
Detailed Description

At the Still Point composed by Christopher Theofanidis. For string quartet and piano. This edition: saddle stitch. Score and set of parts. Composed 2012. 64 / 12 / 12 / 12 / 12 / 24 pages. Published by Opus 125 Publishing (B9.580).

Commissioned by Denise and Stephen Adams, for the Fujimura Institute, New York.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List