Go to Product Detail Page

Tolv latar 1

By Matts Arnberg

Detailed Description

Tolv latar 1 (Twelve Fiddle Tunes 1). Composed by Matts Arnberg. For 2-3 fiddles. Educational. Published by Gehrmans Musikforlag (GH.CG-4619).

Twelve Swedish Fiddle Tunes arranged for two to three violins.

Gardebylaten och manga andra fran Dalarna, Gotland, Halsingland och Skane.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List