Go to Product Detail Page

Sancta et individua Trinitas

By Giacomo Carissimi

Look Sancta et individua Trinitas
Detailed Description

Sancta et individua Trinitas composed by Giacomo Carissimi (1605-1674). For SA voice soli, 2 violins, basso continuo. German title: Sancta et individua Trinitas. Cantatas, Trinity. Cello/double bass part. Language: Latin. 2 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.1027313).

ISBN M-007-02344-7. With Language: Latin. Cantatas, Trinity.

Score available separately - see item CA.1027300.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List