Go to Product Detail Page

Laudate Dominum

By Francesco Columbini

Look Laudate Dominum
Detailed Description

Laudate Dominum composed by Francesco Columbini. For STT vocal soli, SSAATTBB choir, 2 violins (2 horn/cornet), 2 violas (2 trombones), cello (bassoon), contrabass, basso continuo. German title: Laudate Dominum. Cantatas, Easter and Eastertide, Praise and thanks. Level 2. Double bass part. Language: Latin. Composed 1965. 2 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.1027616).

ISBN M-007-02361-4. With Language: Latin. Cantatas, Easter and Eastertide, Praise and thanks.

Score available separately - see item CA.1027600.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List