Go to Product Detail Page

Ashokan Farewell

By J. Ungar

Look Ashokan Farewell
Detailed Description

Ashokan Farewell composed by J. Ungar. Arranged by Anna Cooper. For oboe trio: 2 oboe, english horn. Mallard Music series. Grade 6. Score and parts. Duration 2'21. Published by Wonderful Winds (WN.MMU008).

The haunting Celtic lament from the TV mini-series 'Civil War'.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List