Go to Product Detail Page


By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Look Mazurka
Detailed Description

Mazurka (from 'Swan Lake'). Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). Arranged by Anna Cooper. For oboe trio: 2 oboe, english horn. Mallard Music series. Grade 9. Score and parts. Duration 3'00. Published by Wonderful Winds (WN.MMT005D).

Hold onto your hats in this feverish dance from Tchaikovsky's great ballet.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List