Go to Product Detail Page

Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
Detailed Description

Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (Movement I). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Mike Walton. For 4 Flutes. Score and parts. 8 + 3 pages. Sound the Trumpets #STT1075. Published by Sound the Trumpets (PR.STT1075).

Sound the Trumpets presents arrangements of classic works by Mike Walton for small wind and brass ensembles.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List