Go to Product Detail Page

Sweet Lucy Brown

By Mike Carubia

Detailed Description

Sweet Lucy Brown composed by Mike Carubia. For jazz ensemble. Jazz Arrangements Series. Jazz/Swing. Grade 4.5. Score and parts. Duration 2 minutes, 34 seconds. Published by SmartChart Music (S3.SCM-1066-00).

For band directors who have a good rhythm section and at least one soloist capable of handling a fast tempo, this one makes a great vehicle to show off your strong soloist(s). Based on the changes to "Sweet Georgia Brown". A written solo is provided for all instruments in case you want to motivate your players to earn a solo feature for one or more of them. The accompaniment parts are quite easy if your rhythm section is swinging.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List