Go to Product Detail Page

Robert Schumann - Kinderszenen, Op. 15

By Robert Schumann

Detailed Description

Robert Schumann - Kinderszenen, Op. 15 (Cello and Piano). Composed by Robert Schumann. Edited by Emanuele Torquati and Francesco Dillon. Arranged by Friedrich Grutzmacher. For Cello, Piano Accompaniment. MGB. Softcover. 52 pages. Ricordi #NR140538. Published by Ricordi (HL.50498617).

ISBN 8875929041. 9x12 inches.

A transcription by cellist Friedrich Grützmacher (1832-1903) of Schumann's famous piano pieces, this newly-engraved edition makes these miniatures available for the intermediate cellist.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List