Go to Product Detail Page

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 2

By Various

Detailed Description

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 2 (Music from the Motion Picture Score). By Various. By Carter Burwell. For Piano/Keyboard. Piano Solo Songbook. Softcover. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.116335).

ISBN 1480324329. 9x12 inches.

Solo piano arrangements of ten dramatic tunes from Carter Burwell's score to the final Twilight installment: At Bedtime a Child Asks About Death • Catching Snowflakes • Meet Renesmee • Present Time • Renesmee's Lullaby/Something Terrible • Such a Prize • This Extraordinary Life • Twilight Overture • A Way with the World • A World Bright and Buzzing. Includes full-color artwork from the film.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List