Go to Product Detail Page

15 Concert Pieces

By Robert Cavally

Look 15 Concert Pieces
Detailed Description

15 Concert Pieces (Flute and Piano (2-book set)). Arranged by Robert Cavally. For Flute. Robert Cavally Editions. Softcover. Robert Cavally Editions #B437. Published by Robert Cavally Editions (HL.111924).

ISBN 1476889309. 9x12 inches.

Includes: Chasse aux papillons, Op. 30 (Fontbonne); Legende (Andersen); Nocturne (Doppler); Papillon (Köhler); Whirlwind (Krantz); Tourbillon (Andersen); Bolero (Pessard); Five Short Pieces (Mouquet); Danse pour Katia (Bournonville); Romanze (Winkler); Scherzo (Lefebvre).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List