Go to Product Detail Page

Galimathias Musicum

By Hiroshi Aoshima

Look Galimathias Musicum
Detailed Description

Galimathias Musicum composed by Hiroshi Aoshima. For Recorder Quartet (SATB). Classic, contemporary, recorder quartet, Japan. Intermediate-Advanced. Full score, part music. Published by Recorder JP (J1.8002).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List