Go to Product Detail Page

Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 1, Op. 64

By Sergei Prokofiev

Look Romeo and Juliet Suite No. 1, Op. 64
Detailed Description

Tuba & Piano - Virtuoso
Composed by Sergei Prokofiev (1891-1953). Arranged by Charles Vernon. Russian Ballet Suite. Solo part and piano score. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2485).

Item Number: CY.CC2485

Sergei Prokofiev's Romoe and Juliet ballet Suite has been brilliantly scored for Tuba and Piano by Charlie Vernon, Bass Trombonist of the Chicago Symphony. This virtuoso work of 29 minutes in length uses the composer's soaring melodies and dramatic harmonies to perfection for the Trombone and accompaniment.

This work will become a mainstay in the repertoire of the instrument.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List