Go to Product Detail Page

Eight Pieces for Piano - Volume 2

By Stephen Weber

Look Eight Pieces for Piano - Volume 2
Detailed Description

Eight Pieces for Piano - Volume 2 (Piano). Composed by Stephen Weber. For Piano. Intermediate. Published by Voice of the Rockies (VR.VOR09P03).

Here you will find more of the same style and level as above....and the titles from this one include: "Alone in My World", A Little Light Jazz", "At Peace With Nature", A Really Sad Round Dance", "A Sad Goodbye", "Dialogue", "Don't Miss the Bus", and "Leisurely Rag". These Pieces (and Vol. 1) are not all clones of each other...the utilize many different textures and rhythmic patterns...depending upon the mood of the piece. Piano teachers will find these a refreshing challenge.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List