Go to Product Detail Page

Eight Pieces for Piano - Volume 1

By Stephen Weber

Look Eight Pieces for Piano - Volume 1
Detailed Description

Eight Pieces for Piano - Volume 1 (Piano). Composed by Stephen Weber. For Piano. Intermediate. Published by Voice of the Rockies (VR.VOR09P02).

These pieces provide a wonderful way to expand out of "C position", etc. They roam all over the keyboard, but with patterns that make so much sense that they are grasped fairly easily. Imaginative titles add to the appeal of this collection: "Chant with the Twist", "Daydream", "It Doesn't Get Any Better than This (or The Happy Hammock Napper)", "Late for School", "March of the Grumpy Rag Doll", "Ritual Dance" and "Thumbs Up!".

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List