Go to Product Detail Page

Trio in B-Dur, B. 447

By Ignaz Joseph Pleyel

Look Trio in B-Dur, B. 447
Detailed Description

Trio in B-Dur, B. 447 composed by Ignaz Joseph Pleyel. Edited by John F. and Virginia F. Strauss. For violin, cello and piano. Diletto Musicale. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.DM-01440).

ISBN 979-0-012-20035-2.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List