Go to Product Detail Page

My Soul Shall Rejoice

By Shimon Cohen

Look My Soul Shall Rejoice
Detailed Description

My Soul Shall Rejoice composed by Shimon Cohen. For piccolo, piano. Grade 4-5. Duration 7:30. Published by OR-TAV Music Publications (OT.33104).

ISBN 978-965-505-042-4.

music for piccolo series, edited by Lior Eitan, piccolo player of the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List