Go to Product Detail Page

The Music of SMASH

By Scott Wittman and Marc Shaiman, music by Marc Shaiman

Detailed Description

The Music of SMASH (Featuring: Second Hand White Baby Grand / Let's Be Bad / Don't Forget Me / The 20th Century Mambo / Let Me Be Your Star). Composed by Scott Wittman and Marc Shaiman, music by Marc Shaiman. Arranged by Jason Scott. Orchestra. Score; SmartMusic; String Orchestra. Pop Concert String Orchestra. Form: Ballade; Medley. Broadway; Pop; TV. Grade 3. 20 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.40444S).

From the hit NBC musical drama, this emotion-packed medley features a varied group of blockbuster tunes from the first season of SMASH. "Second Hand White Baby Grand," "Let's Be Bad," "Don't Forget Me," "The 20th Century Mambo," and "Let Me Be Your Star" are included. (4:15) This title is available in SmartMusic.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List