Go to Product Detail Page

Ruslan & Ludmilla Overture

By Mikhail Glinka

Detailed Description

Ruslan & Ludmilla Overture composed by Mikhail Glinka (1804-1857). Arranged by Anthony Brackett. For clarinet quartet (3 Bb clarinets, bass clarinet). Advanced. Score and parts. Published by AMBClarinet (AB.AMB403).

This one is not easy. Not a lot of rests. A real endurance test and excellent way to open or close a quartet concert.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List