Go to Product Detail Page

Arabesque No. 1 for clarinet quartet

By Claude Debussy

Detailed Description

Arabesque No. 1 for clarinet quartet composed by Claude Debussy (1862-1918). Arranged by Anthony Brackett. For clarinet quartet (3 Bb clarinets, bass clarinet). Intermediate. Score and parts. Published by AMBClarinet (AB.AMB401).

Like the choir version only fewer voices.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List