Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartets, Op. 9 and Op. 17

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Look String Quartets, Op. 9 and Op. 17
Detailed Description

String Quartets, Op. 9 and Op. 17 (Joseph Haydn Complete Edition, Series XII, Vol. 2 Paperbound). Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Edited by Armin Raab and Georg Feder. Henle Complete Edition. Softcover. 120 pages. G. Henle #HN5303. Published by G. Henle (HL.51485303).

Published by the Joseph Haydn Institute, Cologne. The musical text of these Complete Editions are based on all significant available sources and on the latest musicological research. The Critical Reports are – including where published separately – part of the Complete Edition and thus also included. TEXT IS IN GERMAN.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List