Go to Product Detail Page

Christmas At Luther 2011

By Luther College Choirs

Look Christmas At Luther 2011
Detailed Description

Christmas At Luther 2011 by Luther College Choirs. CD. Published by MorningStar Music Publishers (MN.CD-30-LC).

Conductors: Daniel Baldwin, Allen Hightower, Linda Martin, Sandra Peter, Timothy Peter, Gregory Peterson

Track list:
1. O nata lux de lumine
2. Arise, Your Light Has Come
3. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
4. O lux beatissima
5. Ave Maria
6. Shepherd's Pipe Carol
7. Run, Ye Shepherds To The Light
8. Jer er saa glad
9. Catalonian Carol
10. The Three Kings
11. For Unto Us a Child Is Born (from Messiah)
12. Cantemos a Maria
13. Tommorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day
14. Love Came Down at Christmas
15. L'Adorazione dei Magi
16. Noel Ayisyen
17. Toccata on "Veni Emmanuel"
18. Holy Radiant Light
19. O Holy Night 20.Finale (from King David)

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List