Go to Product Detail Page

Stairway to the Midnight Cafe

By Michael Dalmau Colina

Look Stairway to the Midnight Cafe
Detailed Description

Stairway to the Midnight Cafe (cello edition). Composed by Michael Dalmau Colina. For flute, clarinet, violin, cello and piano. This edition: coil bound. Score and parts. Duration 23 minutes. Published by Bill Holab Music (B9.606).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List