Go to Product Detail Page

The Nutcracker Suite (Clarinet Quartet)

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Look The Nutcracker Suite (Clarinet Quartet)
Detailed Description

Clarinet quartet (3 B-flat clarinets, bass clarinet) - Grade 3-4
Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). Arranged by Mark A. Craig. Overture Miniature; Arabian Dance; Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairies; Trepak; Waltz of the Flowers. Christmas, Hanukah. Duration 15:30. Published by Alry Publications (AY.CQ-2).

Item Number: AY.CQ-2

Five movements from the Nutcracker masterfully arranged for clarinet quartet by Mark A. Craig for his clarinet quartet in the United States Air Force Band of the Golden West, Travis AFB, California. Each part is a challenge unto itself, but well worth the effort and sure to be a hit at any holiday concert!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List