Go to Product Detail Page

En Plus and Jeux de Gargantua

By Erik Satie

Look En Plus and Jeux de Gargantua
Detailed Description

En Plus and Jeux de Gargantua composed by Erik Satie (1866-1925). Arranged by James Boatman. For saxophone quartet (SATB saxophones). Grade 2+. Duration 3:30. Published by Alry Publications (AY.SQ-2).

Cabaret-style works, as performed by the award-winning New Century Saxophone Quartet. Scored for soprano, alto, tenor, and baritone Saxophone.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List