Go to Product Detail Page


By Anze Rozman

Look Phoenix
Detailed Description

Phoenix composed by Anze Rozman. For flute and piano. Flute and Piccolo/Flute and Piano; Artist of the Quarter. Grade 4-5. Duration 22:45. Published by Alry Publications (AY.FP-88).

Phoenix was written for the Slovenian flutist Eva-Nina Kozmus and takes the audience and the performers through the life cycle of the mythological fire bird. Each movement describes one of the four phases of life:
Ash - Birth
The First Flight - Life
The Last Flight - Death

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List