Go to Product Detail Page

Klezmer Music (Wind Quintet)

By Donald Draganski

Look Klezmer Music (Wind Quintet)
Detailed Description

Klezmer Music (Wind Quintet) (Hassidic Medley; Meditation; Butcher's Dance). Composed by Donald Draganski. For wind quintet (flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon). Chamber Music. Grade 3+. Duration 12:30. Published by Alry Publications (AY.CM-84).

Music based on the folk tunes and dances of the Yiddish-speaking Jews of Eastern Europe. Lots of fun for everybody and there is a great clarinet solo in the final movement. Flute doubles on piccolo, briefly.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List