Go to Product Detail Page


By Carles M. Eroles

Detailed Description

Zet composed by Carles M. Eroles. For flute/piccolo, oboe, bass clarinet/clarinet, bassoon, percussion, harp, piano, violin, viola, cello, double bass. Conductor Score. 66 pages. Duration 11'. Published by Periferia Music (PF.M69216-291-9).

Zet is a term that comes from Ancient Egypt which means of the eternal or the eternity. This concept is suggested in some way at the work by a reason that, introduced by the harp and immediately afterwards taken by the piano, appears during all the piece in a vital constant (eternal?) way or essential artery, so most of the reasons are born from his transformation, melodic or rhythmic or both at the same time.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List