Go to Product Detail Page

Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)

By Carlos Santana and Tom Coster

Detailed Description

Jazz Ensemble - Grade 2
Composed by Carlos Santana and Tom Coster. Arranged by Victor López. Jazz Ensemble; Part(s); Score. Young Jazz Ensemble. Jazz; Latin; Rock. 100 pages. Published by Belwin Music (AP.40345).

Item Number: AP.40345

A terrific rock ballad for your tenor sax soloist that has no improvisation, it’s all written out. The lead trumpet range is to written D fourth line, lots of unison ensemble plus optional flute, clarinet, auxiliary percussion and vibes parts. A fail-safe tenor showcase.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List