Go to Product Detail Page

Lady Antebellum - On This Winter's Night

By Lady Antebellum

Detailed Description

Lady Antebellum - On This Winter's Night by Lady Antebellum. For Piano/Vocal/Guitar. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. 56 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.113443).

ISBN 1480302341. 9x12 inches.

The 2012 holiday release by this popular country trio features a dozen festive tunes: All I Want for Christmas Is You • Blue Christmas • Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas • A Holly Jolly Christmas • I'll Be Home for Christmas • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! • On This Winter's Night • Silent Night (Lord of My Life) • Silver Bells • The First Noel • This Christmas.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List