Go to Product Detail Page

Violin Concerto in A Major

Detailed Description

Violin Concerto in A Major edited by Tivadar Nachez. Chamber ensemble. For Violin, piano. Chamber music. Concerto for violin and strings arranged for violin and piano. Baroque. Intermediate to Advanced. Score and part. 21 pages. Duration 9 minutes. Published by Wolfhead Music (WF.WM536).

Best known for his concerto in E Minor, Nardini's A Major is a much neglected work that is, in many ways, superior to the E Minor. This edition is the version realized and edited by Tivadar Nachez in 1914.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List