Go to Product Detail Page


By John Craton

Look Valse-Caprice
Detailed Description

Valse-Caprice composed by John Craton. Chamber ensemble. For Violin, piano. Chamber music. A showpiece for violin and piano.. Contemporary. Advanced. Score and part. 8 pages. Duration 4 minutes. Published by Wolfhead Music (WF.WM528).

A short showpiece-style work composed "with a nod to Henryk Wieniawski." This piece was written for and dedicated to violinist Anastasiya Dudar.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List