Go to Product Detail Page

Flute Concerto

By John Craton

Detailed Description

Flute Concerto composed by John Craton. Chamber ensemble. For Flute, piano. Chamber music. A modern concerto for flute.. Contemporary. Advanced. Score and part. 20 pages. Duration 16 minutes. Published by Wolfhead Music (WF.WM810).

Originally scored for solo flute, timpani, and strings, this edition is for solo flute wityh piano reduction. The concerto was composed for and dedicated to flutist Priscilla Wadsworth and consists of three movements: Allegro ma non troppo, Lento, and Allegro.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List