Go to Product Detail Page

The Beatles Suite

By John Lennon and Paul McCartney [The Beatles]

Detailed Description

Orchestra - Grade 3
Featuring: Do You Want to Know a Secret? / From Me to You / She Loves You. Composed by John Lennon and Paul McCartney [The Beatles]. Arranged by Jack Bullock. Full Orchestra; Part(s); Score; SmartMusic. Pop Intermediate Full Orchestra. Form: Suite. Rock. 228 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.40437).

Item Number: AP.40437

Still fresh today, this suite of three Lennon and McCartney gems, "Do You Want to Know a Secret?," "From Me to You," and "She Loves You," is fabulously flexible. It can be played by strings alone, strings with piano, or with the addition of any combination of winds. (6:05) This title is available in SmartMusic.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List