Go to Product Detail Page


By Christopher Theofanidis

Look Statues
Detailed Description

Statues composed by Christopher Theofanidis. For solo piano. This edition: saddle stitch. Playing score. 16 pages. Duration 10 minutes. Published by Opus 125 Publishing (B9.590).

for solo piano.
duration: ca. 10'.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List