Go to Product Detail Page

Mojave (piano reduction)

By Michael Torke

Look Mojave (piano reduction)
Detailed Description

Mojave (piano reduction) (Concerto for Marimba and Orchestra). Composed by Michael Torke (1961-). For marimba and piano reduction. This edition: saddle stitch. Solo part and piano reduction. 44/24 pages. Duration 16 minutes. Published by Bill Holab Music (B9.377-PR).

for Marimba and Orchestra
duration: 16'
solo mar. 22 bcl 2 2220 Perc 1 stgs
Piano Reduction and solo marimba part.

Commissioned by the Tromp International Music Competition and Festival, The Netherlands. Colin Currie, soloist. Premiere in November 2010

An alternate version for Marimba, Shaker, and String Quartet is available for purchase.

A study score is available for purchase.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List