Go to Product Detail Page


By Jeff Hartmann

Look Meditations
Detailed Description

Meditations (Organ). Composed by Jeff Hartmann. For Organ. Funerals, Quiet services. Published by Voice of the Rockies (VR.VOR26O01).

A set of five medium length, soft pieces. These are tonal, require good facility but are accessible to high intermediate level organists. Very melodic.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List